VR

تصنيف وشراء الحس السليم لأثاث الفندق

يشمل أثاث الفندق عمومًا أثاث الغرف وأثاث المطاعم وأثاث الأماكن العامة وأثاث المؤتمرات وما إلى ذلك.

أثاث غرفة الضيوف مقسم إلى أثاث غرفة عادي وأثاث جناح وأثاث جناح رئاسي. نركز هنا على أثاث الغرفة الذي يمثل أكبر نسبة من أثاث الفندق.

تتشابه المتطلبات الوظيفية لأثاث الغرفة بشكل أساسي مع تلك الخاصة بتكوين الأثاث ، وتتطلب النوم والراحة ، ووظائف الكتابة البسيطة ، وتخزين الأمتعة الصغيرة ، وتغيير الملابس وغسلها بشكل بسيط. بالتوافق مع هذه الوظائف ، نسبيًا ، تتكون بشكل عام من الأثاث التالي: طقم السرير ، مكتب الكتابة ، خزانة الأمتعة ، خزانة التلفزيون ، كرسي الترفيه ، طاولة القهوة ، طاولة السرير ، إلخ.

التسوق الحس السليم

1. هي مادة أثاث الفندق مسؤول؟

أثاث الفندق المختلف له مواد سطحية مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تكون أرجل الطاولات والكراسي والخزائن مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب ، وهو قوي نسبيًا ومقاوم للأحمال ، بينما يمكن استخدام مواد أخرى للمواد الداخلية ؛ يجب أن يصل سمك أرجل خزانة الملابس إلى 2.5 سم. إذا كان سميكًا جدًا ، فسيبدو محرجًا ، وسيكون من السهل الانحناء عندما يكون نحيفًا. تشوه لا ينبغي أن تكون الخزانات في المطابخ والحمامات مصنوعة من الألواح الليفية ، ولكن يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من الخشب الرقائقي لأن الألواح الليفية ستتوسع وتتلف عند تعرضها للماء ؛ يجب أن تكون طاولة الطعام قابلة للغسل.

وجد أن للخشب عيون ورغوة حشرية مما يدل على أن التجفيف لم يكتمل. بعد فحص السطح ، افتح باب الخزانة وباب الدرج لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي تسوس في الداخل. يوصى بقرصها بأظافرك. إذا قمت بضغطه للداخل ، فهذا يعني أن المادة الداخلية تتحلل. شم الرائحة بأنفك بعد فتح باب الخزانة. إذا تم احمرار الأنف أو تمزقه أو تمزقه ، فهذا يعني أن محتوى الفورمالديهايد في الغراء مرتفع للغاية ، مما يضر بجسم الإنسان.

2. لا يزيد محتوى الرطوبة في الخشب عن 12٪

يجب ألا يزيد محتوى الرطوبة في أثاث الفندق عن 12٪. إذا كان محتوى الرطوبة مرتفعًا ، فمن السهل أن يتشوه الخشب ويتشوه. عندما يشتري المستهلكون العامون بدون اختبار المعدات ، يمكنهم استخدام أيديهم للمس الجزء السفلي من أثاث الفندق أو المناطق غير المطلية بالداخل. إذا شعرت بالرطوبة ، فإن محتوى الرطوبة لا يقل عن 50٪ ، وهو أمر غير صالح للاستخدام على الإطلاق. طريقة أخرى هي رش القليل من الماء على الجزء غير المطلي من الخشب. إذا كان النزيف بطيئًا أم لا ، فهذا يعني أن محتوى الرطوبة مرتفع.

Hotel Bedroom Furniture

أثاث غرفة نوم الفندق

3. هل هيكل أثاث الفندق شركة؟

يمكن سحب قطع صغيرة من أثاث الفندق ، مثل الكراسي ، والمقاعد ، والشماعات ، وما إلى ذلك ، على الأرضية الخرسانية عند الاختيار ، ويكون الصوت واضحًا ونقيًا ، مما يشير إلى أن الجودة أفضل ؛ إذا كان الصوت غبيًا ، فهناك ضوضاء ، مما يشير إلى أن النتوء غير متكامل البنية ضيقة وضعيفة. توصي شركة Beijing Hejunxinmei Furniture أنه يمكنك هز مكاتب الكتابة والطاولات الخاصة بك بيديك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت مستقرة. يمكنك الجلوس على الأريكة لفترة. إذا جلست عليه ، فسوف يصرخ ويهتز. سيكون عملًا للأظافر ، ولن يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. يجب أن يكون هناك أربعة مشابك مثلثة على أرجل الطاولة المربعة ، وطاولة البار ، والكرسي ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتثبيتها. عند اختيار الطاولة والكرسي ، يمكنك قلب الطاولة والكرسي رأسًا على عقب وإلقاء نظرة.

4. ما إذا كانت الأقدام الأربعة لأثاث الفندق مسطحة

يمكن ملاحظة ذلك عند وضعه على الأرض المسطحة ، وبعض أثاث الفندق له ثلاثة أرجل فقط. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان سطح الطاولة مستقيمًا أو غير مقوس أو مطوي. عندما يتم رفع سطح الطاولة ، سوف تدور اللوحة الزجاجية عند وضعها ؛ سطح الطاولة غائر ، وسوف تنكسر اللوحة الزجاجية عند وضعها عليها. انتبه للتحقق من باب الخزانة ، يجب ألا يكون الدرج كبيرًا جدًا ، ويجب الانتباه إلى الأفقي والمستقيم ، ويجب ألا يتدلى الباب.

5. طبقات لاكس على أثاث الفندق القشرة

سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بلصق قشرة الخشب أو PVC أو لصق الورق المطلي مسبقًا ، انتبه إلى ما إذا كان الجلد قد تم لصقه بسلاسة ، وما إذا كان هناك انتفاخات وبثور ودرزات فضفاضة.

عند التحقق ، انظر إلى الضوء ، لا يمكنك رؤيته إذا لم تقم بذلك. أثاث فندق Fraxinus mandshurica معطوب نسبيًا ، وعمومًا لمدة عامين فقط. فيما يتعلق بقشرة الخشب ، فإن القشرة المسطحة أفضل من التقشير. توصي شركة Beijing He Junxinmei Furniture بتحديد الطريقتين من خلال النظر إلى نمط الخشب. القشرة المقطعة لها ملمس مستقيم وكثيف ، والقشرة المقشرة لها نمط منحني ومتناثر. بالنسبة لأثاث الفندق من قشرة الخشب المضغوط ، يجب إغلاق الجزء الأرضي. إذا لم تكن الحافة مغلقة ، فإن اللوحة سوف تمتص الرطوبة وتنتفخ وتتلف. بشكل عام ، من السهل إمالة زوايا أثاث الفندق القشرة للأعلى. يمكنك ربط الزوايا بيديك عند الاختيار. إذا قمت بالنقر فوقه ، فهذا يعني أن هناك مشكلة في الغراء.

نحن موردي أثاث الفنادق، إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  >  Classification and Purchase Common Sense of Hotel Furniture

Classification and Purchase Common Sense of Hotel Furniture

2020-09-07

Hotel furniture generally includes room furniture, restaurant furniture, public space furniture, conference furniture, etc.

Guest room furniture is divided into standard room furniture, suite furniture, presidential suite furniture. Here we focus on the room furniture which accounts for the heaviest proportion of hotel furniture.

The functional requirements of general room furniture are basically similar to those of the furniture composition, requiring sleep and rest, simple writing functions, storage of small luggage, and simple clothes changing and washing. Corresponding to these functions, relatively speaking, it is generally composed of the following furniture: bed set, writing desk, luggage cabinet, TV cabinet, leisure chair, coffee table, bedside table, etc.

Shopping common sense  

1. Is the material of Hotel Furniture reasonable?

Different hotel furniture has different surface materials. For example, the legs of tables, chairs, and cabinets should be made of hard wood, which is relatively strong and load-bearing, while other materials can be used for the internal materials; the thickness of the legs of the wardrobe should reach 2.5cm. If it is too thick, it will appear awkward, and it will be easy to bend when it is thin. Deformation; cabinets in kitchens and bathrooms should not be made of fiberboard, but should be made of plywood because fiberboard will expand and damage when exposed to water; dining table should be washable.

It is found that the wood has insect eyes and foam, indicating that the drying is not complete. After checking the surface, open the cabinet door and drawer door to see if there is any decay in the inside. It is recommended that you pinch it with your fingernails. If you pinch it in, it means that the inside material is decayed. Smell it with your nose after opening the cabinet door. If the nose is flushed, dazzling, or tearing, it means that the formaldehyde content in the glue is too high, which is harmful to the human body.

2. The moisture content of the wood does not exceed 12%

The moisture content of hotel furniture should not exceed 12%. If the moisture content is high, the wood is easy to warp and deform. When general consumers buy without testing equipment, they can use their hands to touch the bottom of the hotel furniture or the unpainted areas inside. If it feels damp, the moisture content is at least 50%, which is not usable at all. Another way is to sprinkle a little water on the unpainted part of the wood. If the bleeding is slow or not, it means that the moisture content is high.

Hotel Bedroom Furniture

Hotel Bedroom Furniture

3. Is the hotel furniture structure firm?

Small pieces of hotel furniture, such as chairs, stools, hangers, etc., can be dragged on the concrete floor when selecting, and the sound is clear and crisp, indicating that the quality is better; if the sound is dumb, there is noise, indicating that the mortise is not integrated Tight, weak structure. Beijing Hejunxinmei Furniture recommends that you can shake your writing desks and tables with your hands to see if they are stable. You can sit on the sofa for a while. If you sit on it, it will creak and shake. It will be nail work, and it will not take long. There should be four triangular clips on the legs of the square table, bar table, chair, etc., to fix it. When choosing the table and chair, you can turn the table and chair upside down and have a look.

4. Whether the four feet of hotel furniture is flat

This can be seen when you put it on the flat ground, and some hotel furniture has only three legs. Check to see if the tabletop is straight, not arched, or collapsed. When the tabletop is raised, the glass plate will rotate when placed; the tabletop is recessed, and the glass plate will break when placed on it. Pay attention to check the cabinet door, the drawer should not be too large, and the horizontal and straight should be paid attention to, and the door should not sag.

5. Lax seams on veneer hotel furniture

Whether it is pasting wood veneer, PVC, or pasting the pre-painted paper, pay attention to whether the leather is smoothly pasted, whether there are bulges, blisters, and loose seams.

When checking, look at the light, you can’t see it if you don’t. Fraxinus mandshurica veneer hotel furniture is relatively damaged, generally only two years. As far as wood veneer is concerned, planed veneer is better than peeling. Beijing He Junxinmei Furniture recommends that you identify the two methods by looking at the wood pattern. The sliced veneer has a straight and dense texture, and the peeled veneer has a curved and sparse pattern. For particleboard veneer hotel furniture, the ground part must be sealed. If the edge is not sealed, the board will absorb moisture, swell and be damaged. Generally, the corners of veneer hotel furniture are easy to tilt up. You can buckle the corners with your hands when selecting. If you click it, it means there is a problem with the glue.

We are hotel furniture suppliers, if you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...