معلومات عنا
VR

أفخم الفنادق في العالم

أفخم الفنادق في العالم

  1.  رجل

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img

news-YABO-img

المؤسس: Adrian Zecha

تأسست عام 1988

مجموعة فنادق أمان هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال الفنادق والمنتجعات في العالم. أنشأت 30 فريدة من نوعهاأفضل الفنادق في 29 سنة. إنه دائمًا ما يتخذ خطًا من الفخامة والمزاج المتواضعين ، ويدافع أيضًا عن "الثقافة المحلية". أنشأ العديد من الخدمات المعيارية في الصناعة. نسبة 5: 1 من الموظفين والعملاء تجعل العملاء "يشعرون بالرضا".

أمانمان'يقع المنتجع الصحي رقم 30 والأول في العالم ، Amanemu ، في اليابان. صممه فريق التصميم أمان في طوكيو. يقدم العمارة الشعبية اليابانية بطريقة حديثة. يعتمد الكل على الجماليات اليابانية التقليدية ، مما يوفر ضيافة يابانية مراعية.

2. كومو

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img-1

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img-1

news-YABO-img-1

المؤسس: كريستينا اونج

تأسست عام 1991

مثل أمان ، ترف كومو ليس سطحيًا ، ناهيك عن ارتداء الذهب والفضة المبتذلة. يركز COMO دائمًا على الفن والتصميم والتراجع والموضة. طراز فندق كومو بسيط للغاية. أيضا ، الموظف'صُنعت ملابس s من قبل أحد كبار المصممين. سيضع الحمام مجموعة كاملة من علاجات SPA التي تعد بحثًا وتطويرًا مستقلاً. 

تتكون فنادق كومو في العالم من أربع سلاسل: فندق المدينة ، ومنتجع ومنتجع الجزيرة ، ومنتجع المغامرات ، والمنتجع الصحي. إنه مخصص لتجارب السفر الفاخرة المصممة خصيصًا لكل عميل من خلال الصحة والمطبخ والمغامرة والثقافة والخدمة والتصميم.

3. أليلا

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img-2

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img-2

news-YABO-img-2

المؤسس: مارك ايدلسون

تأسست عام 2000

مفاجأة Alila morals ، تمامًا كما يسلط وضع علامتها التجارية المحلية الضوء على النضارة والطبيعة ، فضلاً عن تجربة الضيوف التي لا تُنسى. تلتزم أليلا بمفهوم التنمية المستدامة من خلال الدمج المثالي للعناصر الطبيعية والثقافية للبيئة المحلية ، باستخدام مواد من مصادر محلية.

فندق أليلا& يحظى المنتجع بتقدير كبير من قبل المسافرين والصناعة بسبب جماليات تخطيط علامته التجارية جنبًا إلى جنب مع البيئة والبيئة والفلسفة. كل شيء من الطعام إلى SPA هو عضوي. يتم توزيعها حاليًا في بالي وإندونيسيا والصين وكمبوديا وماليزيا ، كل منها فريد من نوعه.

4. ست الحواس

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img-3

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img-3

news-YABO-img-3

المؤسس: سونو شيفداساني& إيفا مالمستروم

تأسست عام 1995

تدافع شركة Six Senses عن مفهوم " حياة بطيئة ". معظم الفنادق محلية في جزر منعزلة ذات مناظر طبيعية جميلة أو بجانب البحر. صديق للبيئة ، مبني بمواد مستدامة من مصادر محلية ، ويبذل قصارى جهده للحفاظ على الجمال الطبيعي الاستثنائي للبحر. 

تعتبر علاقة المؤسس سونو شيفداساني بزوجته إيفا مالمستروم قصة أيضًا. بدلاً من جني الأرباح ، قاموا عن عمد بتحديد عدد الغرف لإعطاء الضيوف انطباعًا بأن هذه جزيرة منعزلة يمكن امتلاكها لفترة قصيرة ، مع خدمة المنتجع الدافئة والحميمة على مدار الساعة.  

5. كايومانيس

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img-4

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img-4

news-YABO-img-4

المؤسس: مجموعة Intiland

أصلا من بالي

Kayumanis يأتي من القمةفندق منتجع العلامة التجارية لجنوب شرق آسيا. Kayumanis هو نبات موجود في بالي. أقامت مجموعة كايومانيس منتجعات في أوبود ونوسا دوا وكيمباران في بالي. تمتزج كل فيلا خاصة مع الطبيعة وتتميز بالمأكولات المحلية وسبا.

Kayumanis بشكل رئيسي مع الفيلا. في عام 2008 ، افتتح Kayumanis أول فندق خارجي له في نانجينغ. إنها فيلا لقضاء إجازة ينابيع ساخنة بعيدة عن صخب وسط المدينة. هناك يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجبال الخضراء والغابات المورقة والاستمتاع بالينابيع الساخنة الطبيعية والخدمة الخاصة الحميمة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  >  Top luxurious hotels in the world

Top luxurious hotels in the world

2021-04-21

Top luxurious hotels in the world

  1.  Aman

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img

news-YABO-img

Founder: Adrian Zecha

Founded in 1988

Aman Hotel Group is the leader of the resort hotels in the world. It has established 30 unique top hotels in 29 years. He always takes the line of modest luxury and temperament, and also advocates “ local culture”. He set up many benchmark services in the industry. The ratio of 5:1 employees and customers makes clients “ flattered”.

Amanman's 30th and first spa resort in the world, Amanemu, is located in Japan. Designed by Aman’s design team in Tokyo. It presents Japanese folk architecture in a modern way. The whole is based on traditional Japanese aesthetics, providing considerate Japanese hospitality.

2. Como

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img-1

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img-1

news-YABO-img-1

Founder: Christina Ong

Founded in 1991

Same as Aman, the luxury of COMO is not superficial, let alone vulgar wear gold and silver. COMO always focuses on art, design, retreat, and fashion. The style of COMO hotel is very simple. Also, the employee's clothes are made by a top designer. The bathroom will put a full range of SPA treatments that are independent research and development.  

COMO hotels in the world are four series: city hotel, island resort and spa, adventure resort, and health resort. It dedicated to tailor-made luxury travel experiences for each client through health, cuisine, adventure and culture, service, and design.

3. Alila

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img-2

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img-2

news-YABO-img-2

Founder: Mark Edleson

Founded in 2000

Alila morals surprise, just as its local brand positioning highlights the freshness and nature, as well as the unforgettable experience of guests. Alila adheres to the concept of sustainable development by perfectly integrating natural and cultural elements of the local environment, using materials sourced locally.

Alila hotel & resort is highly regarded by travelers and the industry for its brand planning aesthetics combined with the environment, ecology, and philosophy. Everything from food to SPA is organic. Currently distributed in Bali, Indonesia, China, Cambodia, Malaysia, each is unique.

4. Six Senses

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img-3

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img-3

news-YABO-img-3

Founder: Sonu Shivdasani & Eva Malmstrom

Founded in 1995

Six Senses advocating the concept of “ slow living”. Most hotels are local in secluded islands with beautiful scenery, or by the sea. Environmentally friendly, built with locally sourced, sustainable materials, and made every effort to preserve the extraordinary natural beauty of the sea.  

The founder Sonu Shivdasani’s relationship with his wife Eva Malmstrom is also a story. Instead of making a profit, they deliberately limit the number of rooms to give guests the impression that this is an isolated island that can be owned for a short time, complete with warm and intimate resort service around the clock.  

5. Kayumanis

news-YABO-Top luxurious hotels in the world-img-4

news-Top luxurious hotels in the world-YABO-img-4

news-YABO-img-4

Founder: Intiland Group

Originally from Bali

Kayumanis comes from the top resort hotel brand of Southeast Asia. Kayumanis is a plant found in Bali. The Kayumanis Group has set up resorts in Ubud, Nusa Dua and Kimbaran in Bali. Each private villa blends in with nature and features local cuisine and a Spa.

Kayumanis are mainly with the villa. In 2008, Kayumanis opened its first overseas hotel in Nanjing. It is a hot spring vacation villa far away from the hustle and bustle of the city center. There you can enjoy green mountains and lush forests, soaking in natural hot springs, and intimate private service.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...