VR

أفضل الفنادق الفاخرة في العالم

أفضل الفنادق الفاخرة في العالم

(ليس في ترتيب معين )

حسينويا

 

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img

news-YABO-img

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img

المؤسس: يوشيهارو هوشينو 

تأسست عام 2005

مجموعة Hoshino في اليابان هي مؤسسة عمرها قرن من الزمان ، بدأت Hosinoya في عام 1914 بافتتاح أول فندق ينبوع ساخن. في عام 2005 ، قامت المجموعة بتجديد فندق Hoshino Hot Spring في كايزاوا ، اليابان ، والذي تم تسميته"hongsinoya kaizawa"، وأعاد افتتاح الفندق. 

ثم ذهب هوسينويا إلى كيوتو وأوكيناوا وجبل فوجي وطوكيو وبالي. الموضوع الرئيسي هو السمات الثقافية اليابانية ، كل منها عبارة عن منتجع ينبوع ساخن ينمو في الوادي. إنهم يسعون جاهدين للحفاظ على الثقافة المحلية والمظهر القديم ودمج النظام البيئي المحلي الفريد مع تطوير الأعمال السياحية الأخرى للمجموعة. يقع فندق Hosinoya الأول في جبل LU في الصين.

واحد& فقط 

 

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-1

news-YABO-img-1

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img-1

المؤسس: سول كيرزنر

تأسست عام 2005

يعمل Sol Kerzner في مجال الضيافة منذ أكثر من 60 عامًا ، حيث أنشأ منتجع Paradise Island في جزر الباهاما وأنقذ المنطقة بمفرده'الاقتصاد. حصل على وسام القديس ميخائيل وسام القديس جورج من الدرجة الثانية من الملكة إليزابيث. أصبحت Kirzner International منتجعًا فاخرًا وشركة ترفيه تدير الفنادق.

واحد& يتطور فقط بوتيرة أبطأ ، ولكن كل هذا من أجل اختيار أفضل للموقع وكسب أكبر مصلحة من الضيوف. في الوقت الحالي ، قامت ببناء منتجعات فاخرة للغاية في جزر المالديف ، وموليجوس ، ودبي ، وجزر الباهاما ، ولوس كابوس في المكسيك ، وكيب تاون في جنوب إفريقيا ، وسانيا في الصين ، وأماكن أخرى. 

شيفال بلانك

 

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-2

news-YABO-img-2

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img-2

المؤسس: لويس فويتون مويت هينيسي

تأسست عام 2006

شركة Cheval Blanc مملوكة لمجموعة LVMH. أول شوفال بلانكالفندق تأسست في بوردو ، فرنسا. اعتمادًا على Chateau Blanc ، فهو واحد من ثمانية قصور مشهورة في بوردو. الملاك الحاليون هم برنارد أرنو (مساهم في إل في إم إتش) وبارون ألبرت فرير.

تم افتتاح فندق White Horse في جزر المالديف في عام 2013. تحتوي كل فيلا على مسبح خاص وتقع بجوار الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الخاصة والحدائق الاستوائية الفاخرة والمنصات المائية الجميلة. خدمة الغرف مع طهي في الموقع على مدار الساعة من قبل طهاة ميشلان ، وحتى طائرة مائية مخصصة.

فيرساتشي

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-3

news-YABO-img-3

ينتمي إلى فيرساتشي

تأسست عام 2000

تم افتتاح أول فندق فيرساتشي في أستراليا'موقع متميز ، جولد كوست. يستخدم التصميم الخارجي تصميم الطراز الباروكي ، ويأتي الديكور الداخلي كله من يد سيد الموضة فيرساتشي. تم تجهيز الفندق بمنتجع صحي من الدرجة الأولى ، ورصيف خاص من فئة الخمس نجوم ، يقدم الطعام الفاخر والنبيذ الخاص.

أرماني 

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img-3

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-4

ينتمي إلى أرماني

تأسست عام 2010

يقع أول فندق أرماني دبي في برج خليفة ، ويغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 40 ألف متر مربع. بجانب الفندق 144 شقة سكنية فاخرة بإطلالة على دبي'المدينة المحيطة ، والديكورات الداخلية المتناغمة مليئة بأناقة نمط الحياة.

يوجد هنا 160 غرفة وجناحًا وثمانية مطاعم فاخرة ومنافذ بيع بالتجزئة فاخرة ومنتجع صحي هادئ. كل تصميم وخدمة للفندق من تصميم جورجيو أرماني نفسه وتخطيطه ، بدءًا من الديكور المصمم خصيصًا لقائمة الطعام ومرافق غرف الضيوف ، كل شيء رائع ومدروس.

بولغري

news-YABO-img-4

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img-4

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-5

ينتمي إلى LVMH

تأسست عام 2004

تم افتتاح أول فندق بولغري في ميلانو عام 2004 ، واستحوذت LVMH على العلامة التجارية في عام 2013. تم دمج الفندق والمنتجع مع عدد من العقارات المتميزة المصممة للتعبير عن العاطفة والجاذبية الخالدة لعلامة بولغري التجارية وتراثها من المجوهرات الرومانية الرائعة.

يركز منتجع ach على الثقافة المحلية ، ولكنه يدمج أيضًا الفخامة الإيطالية المعاصرة في التصميم ، باستخدام مواد نادرة وفاخرة للديكور وإبراز الأثاث المصمم والتفاصيل المفصلة. الفنادق& تلتزم المنتجعات بالرفاهية المستدامة ، مع احترام البيئة المحيطة والموارد البشرية.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img

Home  > INFO CENTER  > NEWS  >  Top Luxurious Hotels In The World

Top Luxurious Hotels In The World

2021-05-27

Top Luxurious Hotels In The World

(in no particular order )

HOSINOYA

 

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img

news-YABO-img

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img

Founder: Yoshiharu Hoshino 

Founded in 2005

Hoshino group in Japan is a century-old enterprise, Hosinoya began in 1914 opened the first hot spring hotel. In 2005, the group renovated the Hoshino hot spring hotel in kaizawa, Japan, which was named "hongsinoya kaizawa", and reopened the hotel. 

Hosinoya then went into Kyoto, Okinawa, Mount Fuji, Tokyo, and Bali. The main theme is Japanese cultural features, each of which is a hot spring resort growing in the valley. They strive to maintain the local culture and old look and integrate the unique local ecosystem with other tourism business development of the Group. Hosinoya first hotel is located in LU mountain in China.

One & Only 

 

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-1

news-YABO-img-1

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img-1

Founder: Sol Kerzner

Founded in 2005

Sol Kerzner has been in the hospitality industry for more than 60 years, creating Paradise Island Resort in the Bahamas and single-handidly saving the region's economy. He was awarded the Order of St. Michael and St. George Second Class by Queen Elizabeth. Kirzner International has become a luxury resort and entertainment company operating hotels.

One & Only develops at a slower pace, but it is all for the sake of better site selection and winning the greatest favor of the guests. At present, it has built extreme luxury resorts in Maldives, Maulijus, Dubai, Bahamas, and Los Cabos in Mexico, Cape Town in South Africa, Sanya in China, and other places. 

Cheval Blanc

 

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-2

news-YABO-img-2

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img-2

Founder: Louis Vuitton Moët Hennessy

Founded in 2006

Cheval Blanc is owned by LVMH Group. The first Cheval Blanc hotel was established in Bordeaux, France. Depending on Chateau Blanc, it is one of the eight famous chateaux in Bordeaux. The current owners are Bernard Arnault (LVMH shareholder) and Baron Albert Frere.

The White Horse Hotel opened in the Maldives in 2013. Each villa has a private swimming pool and is adjacent to private white sand beaches, luxurious tropical gardens, and beautiful water decks. Room service with round-the-clock on-site cooking by Michelin chefs, and even a customized seaplane.

Versace

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-3

news-YABO-img-3

Belongs to Versace

Founded in 2000

The first Versace hotel opened in Australia's prime location, the Gold Coast. The exterior uses the baroque style design, the interior decoration all comes from the hand of fashion master Versace. The hotel is equipped with a top-class spa, a five-star private dock, providing fine food, private wine.

Armani 

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img-3

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-4

Belongs to Armani

Founded in 2010

The first Armani Hotel Dubai is located in Burj Khalifa, covering a total area of 40,000 square meters. Beside the hotel are 144 luxurious residential apartments with views of Dubai's surrounding city, and the harmonious interiors are filled with the elegance of lifestyle.

here are 160 guestrooms and suites, eight upmarket restaurants, high-end retail outlets, and a tranquil spa. Every design and service of the hotel is conceived and planned by Giorgio Armani himself, from the tailor-made decor to the menu and guest room facilities, everything is exquisite and thoughtful.

Bvlgari

news-YABO-img-4

news-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-YABO-img-4

news-YABO-Top Luxurious Hotels In The World-img-5

Belongs to LVMH

Founded in 2004

The first Bvlgari Hotel opened in Milan in 2004, and the brand was acquired by LVMH in 2013. The hotel and resort are integrated with a number of premium real estate properties designed to convey the passion, timeless appeal of the Bulgari brand and its heritage of magnificent Roman jewelry.

ach resort focuses on the local culture, but also incorporates contemporary Italian luxury into the design, using rare and luxurious materials to decor and highlight designed furniture and bespoke details. Hotels & Resorts are committed to sustainable luxury, respecting the surrounding environment and human resources.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...